SignAgent user accounts can only be used on one machine at once, so if another person logs into your account while you are still using SignAgent, your session will be ended and you'll have to log back in.
This may also happen if you try to use SignAgent in multiple browsers at once (Chrome, Safari, Firefox, etc.), even if you're on the same machine.
Note that you CAN use SignAgent in multiple tabs or windows at once, as long as they're all in Google Chrome and all on the same machine.
If you think you are being logged out in error, contact firstname.lastname@example.org and we'd be happy to help troubleshoot further.