SignAgent MobileDeleting Signs

Deleting Signs

To delete a sign on SignAgent Mobile, first you'll want to select the sign. From the sign form you can then tap on the trash icon in the upper right corner of the sign form. Remember to sync up your information to the cloud to reflect this change on SignAgent Online.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment